Navigation

EAM Administration

EAM Administration

Ina Viebach

  • Job title: Managing Director EAM
  • Organization: Exzellenzinitiative
  • Working group: Cluster of Excellence Engineering of Advanced Materials (EAM)
  • Address:
    Cauerstr. 3
    Room 03.161
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-70475
  • Email: ina.viebach@fau.de

Dr. Marlene Scheuermeyer

  • Job title: Scientific Coordinator and Program Director Graduate School
  • Organization: Exzellenzinitiative
  • Working group: Cluster of Excellence Engineering of Advanced Materials (EAM)
  • Address:
    Cauerstr. 3
    Room 03.135
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-70480
  • Email: marlene.scheuermeyer@fau.de

Dr. Stefanie Ditze

  • Job title: Scientific Coordinator & Construction Manager
  • Organization: Exzellenzinitiative
  • Working group: Cluster of Excellence Engineering of Advanced Materials (EAM)
  • Address:
    Cauerstr. 3
    Room 03.163
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-70473
  • Email: stefanie.ditze@fau.de

Aline Looschen, M.A.

  • Job title: Alumni-Management
  • Organization: Department of Marketing and Communications
  • Working group: Office of Marketing
  • Address:
    Besucher: Richard-Wagner-Straße 2
    Room 2.03
    91054 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-70209
  • Email: aline.looschen@fau.de

Michael Hartmann

  • Job title: Administration
  • Organization: Exzellenzinitiative
  • Working group: Cluster of Excellence Engineering of Advanced Materials (EAM)
  • Address:
    Cauerstr. 3
    Room 03.160
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-70476
  • Email: michael.hartmann@fau.de

Angelika Mach

  • Job title: Administration
  • Organization: Exzellenzinitiative
  • Working group: Cluster of Excellence Engineering of Advanced Materials (EAM)
  • Address:
    Cauerstr. 3
    Room 03.160
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-70477
  • Email: angelika.mach@fau.de

Mariana Méjica

  • Job title: Administration
  • Organization: Exzellenzinitiative
  • Working group: Cluster of Excellence Engineering of Advanced Materials (EAM)
  • Address:
    Cauerstr. 3
    Room 03.132
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-70470
  • Email: mariana.mejica@fau.de